Faculty

Valerie Greaves
Dean of Health Sciences
Valerie Dietrich Greaves, DNP, MSN, MSA, RN, WWC-C
734-973-3474
vgreaves@wccnet.edu
Office TI 234
Joanne Yastik
Director of Nursing
Joanne Yastik, PhD, RN
(734) 973-3474
jyastik@wccnet.edu
Office TI 122B
Theresa-Bucy
Department Chair
Theresa Bucy, DNP, APN, NP-C, CNE
734-677-5015
tbucy@wccnet.edu
Office TI 122O

Full-time Faculty:

Mary-Burns-Coral
Mary Burns-Coral, MSN, RN,CNE
734-477-8980
mburnscoral@wccnet.edu
Office TI 122F
Marva-Brooks
Marva Brooks, PhD, RN
734-677-5012
maebrooks@wccnet.edu
Office TI 122W
woman-place-holder
Lorraine Chiappetta, MSN, RN, CNE
734-973-3457
lchiappetta@wccnet.edu
Office TI 122U
DeAnna-Gapp
DeAnna Gapp, PhD,RN
734-249-5912
Nursing Transfer courses
dgapp@wccnet.edu
Office TI 122G
Hope-Delecke
Hope C. Delecke, MS, APRN-BC
734-477-8975
hdelecke@wccnet.edu
Office TI 211A
Theresa-Dubiel
Theresa Dubiel, MSN, RN
734-973-3615
tdubiel@wccnet.edu
Office: TI 122C
Dejuana-Jackson
Dejuana Jackson, DNP, RN, FNP – BC
734-677-5075
dmeekins@wccnet.edu
Office TI 122V
Sherry-MacDonald
Sherry MacDonald, MSN, RN, FNP-BC, CCM
734-677-5001
smmacdonald@wccnet.edu
Office TI 122X
Melina-Roberts
Melina Roberts, MSN, RN, CNS
734-973-3537
msrobert@wccnet.edu
Office TI 122J
Pam-Tolmoff
Pamela Tolmoff, MSN, RN, CPNP-PC
734-973-3302
ptolmoff@wccnet.edu
Office TI 122E
Theresa-Bixler
Nursing Clinical Coordinator
Theresa Bixler, BSN, RN
734-973-3463
tbixler@wccnet.edu
Office TI 122Y
Susan Travis
Divisional Counselor – Health Sciences
Sue Travis, MA, LPC
734-973-3666
stravis@wccnet.edu
Office TI 122A
woman-place-holder
Divisional Academic Advisor – Health Sciences
Karolyn Lehn, MA, LLPC
734-973-3358
klehn@wccnet.edu
Office TI 122AA
Kathryn-Wagner
Coordinator Instructional Support – Health Sciences
Kathryn Wagner
734-677-5008
kawagner@wccnet.edu
Office TI 122N
Melinda Harrison
Administrative Assistant, Dean of Health Science
Melinda Harrison
734-973-3474
mharriso@wccnet.edu
Office TI 234
Lori-Colyer
Nursing Secretary
Lori Colyer
734-677-5182
lacolyer@wccnet.edu
Office TI 122P